Sishu Griha MUN - Committees and Agendae 2015

Please Note

This site is best viewed in Google Chrome in widescreen view.

The six committees that will be represented at Sishu Griha Model United Nations 2015 are:


  1. General Assembly 4th Committee - Special Political and Decolonisation
  2. Security Council
  3. Economic and Social Council
  4. South Asian Association for Regional Cooperation
  5. The Other Economic Summit
  6. United Nations Chief Executives’ Board
  7. Press Corps